Christmas Elizabethan Banquets – £29.50/£45pp

Come and live like lords and ladies of a bygone era in the grand setting of our Barons Hall. Join us for a night of mirth, merriment and festivities at our award winning Elizabethan Banquet.

Enjoy a Four Course Banquet Feast, two goblets of Wine and two goblets of Mead with Entertainment provided by our Lords & Ladies of the Court, followed by a Disco in our dungeon into the early hours…

 

YE BARONS BORDE

FIRST REMOVE – BARONS BROSE
Homemade Vegetable Broth served with Wholemeal Bread

*****
SECOND REMOVE – SPARE RIBS
Succulent Ribs cooked in a Red Wine Sauce with Herbs
or
CAULIFLOWER CHEESE (V)
with Creamed Potato
****
THIRD REMOVE – CHECKYN IN MEAD
Chicken cooked in a Mead Sauce, Jacket Potato, Salad and Basil Butter
or
FOUR CHEESE RAVIOLI (V)
Jacket Potato, Salad with Basil Butter
****
FOURTH REMOVE – A DELIGHT TO END YOUR REPAST
Old Style Christmas Pudding served with Brandy Sauce

Arrival 7.00pm
Borde 8.00pm
Bar until Midnight (12.30am – Fri & Sat)
Disco until 12.30am (1.00am – Fri & Sat)

Dress Code: Smart Party Attire/ Medieval Costume
(V) Vegetarian Option must be pre-ordered.

Fridays & Saturdays £45.00 per person
Weekdays – £29.50 per person

Dates:
Saturday 25th November -£39.50 per person
Friday 1st December -£45.00 per person.   Now £29.50pp  
Special Offer – Banquet, Bed & Breakfast from £82.50pp
Saturday 2nd December-  £45.00 per person – Limited availability, please call 0191 389 1111 to book
Friday 8th December  -£45.00 per person
Saturday 9th December  - £45.00 per person - Fully Booked.
Thursday 14th December – £29.50 per person Limited availability, please call 0191 389 1111 to book
Friday 15th December - £45.00 per person 
Saturday 16th December - £45.00 per person Limited availability, please call 0191 389 1111 to book
Sunday 17th December – £29.50 per person
Wednesday 20th December – £29.50 per person
Saturday 23rd December - £45.00 per person


 

 

 

Why not stay over?
Accommodation packages available