Elizabethan Banquets at Lumley Castle

Held most Weekends…

Come live like Lords and Ladies of a bygone age and experience a great night out at Lumley Castle’s Elizabethan Banquet.

The evening includes:

  • Five course banquet feast
  • Two goblets of wine and mead
  • Entertainment by the Lords and Ladies of the Court
  • Followed by a disco.

Bar opens at 7.00pm
Bar closes at 12.30am, (11.30pm Sunday)
Banquet at 8.00pm
Disco until 1.00am (12.00am Sunday)

£35.00 per person

To book or enquire, please book online via link below or call  +44 (0) 191 389 1111 or contact us

 

 

2017 Dates…

JULY
Saturday 29th July 2017 – £35.00 per person

AUGUST
Friday 4th August 2017 – £35.00 per person  Special Offer £27.50 per person
Friday 11th August 2017 – £35.00 per person
Thursday 17th August 2017 – £29.50 per person

SEPTEMBER
Friday 8th September 2017 – £35.00 per person - New Date!
Thursday 21st September 2017 – £35.00 per person - New Date!
Friday 22nd September 2017 – £35.00 per person
Friday 29th September 2017 – £35.00 per person

OCTOBER
Friday 13th October 2017 – £35.00 per person
Friday 20th October 2017 – £35.00 per person

NOVEMBER
Friday 3rd November 2017 – £35.00 per person
Saturday 11th November 2017 – £35.00 per person

DECEMBER
Christmas Banquets start 1st December – The Perfect Works’ Do.
Christmas Banquets

***************************

Why not make your New Year Celebrations extra special this year…

New Year’s Eve Elizabethan Banquet