Elizabethan Banquets at Lumley Castle

Held most Weekends…

Come live like Lords and Ladies of a bygone age and
experience a night out at Lumley Castle’s Elizabethan Banquet.

The evening includes:

  • Five course banquet feast
  • Two goblets of wine and mead
  • Entertainment by the Lords and Ladies of the Court
  • Followed by a disco.

Bar opens at 7.00pm
Bar closes at 12.30am, (11.30pm Sunday)
Banquet at 8.00pm
Disco until 1.00am (12.00am Sunday)

£35.00 per person

To book or enquire, please book online via link below or call  +44 (0) 191 389 1111 or contact us

 

 

Don’t miss out! … Book your Christmas Party now!

Christmas Banquets Dates

2017 Dates…

Friday 13th January 2017 – £35.00 per person – Fully Booked
Friday 3rd February 2017 – £35.00 per person
Saturday 18th February 2017 – £35.00 per person
Friday 24th February 2017 – £35.00 per person
Friday 10th March 2017 – £35.00 per person
Friday 31st March 2017 – £35.00 per person
Friday 7th April 2017 – £35.00 per person
Friday 21st April 2017 – £35.00 per person
Friday 28th April 2017 – £35.00 per person
Saturday 6th May 2017 – £35.00 per person
Thursday 11th May 2017 – £29.50 per person
Friday 12th May 2017 – £35.00 per person
Friday 26th May 2017 – £35.00 per person
Sunday 28th May 2017 – £35.00 per person
Friday 2nd June 2017 – £35.00 per person
Thursday 15th June 2017 – £29.50 per person
Friday 16th June 2017 – £35.00 per person
Friday 30th June 2017 – £35.00 per person
Saturday 8th July 2017 – £35.00 per person
Thursday 13th July 2017 – £29.50 per person
Friday 14th July 2017 – £35.00 per person
Friday 21st July 2017 – £35.00 per person
Saturday 29th July 2017 – £35.00 per person
Friday 4th August 2017 – £35.00 per person
Friday 11th August 2017 – £35.00 per person
Thursday 17th August 2017 – £29.50 per person
Friday 18th August 2017 – £35.00 per person
Thursday 7th September 2017 – £29.50 per person
Friday 8th September 2017 – £35.00 per person
Friday 15th September 2017 – £35.00 per person
Thursday 21st September 2017 – £29.50 per person
Friday 22nd September 2017 – £35.00 per person
Friday 29th September 2017 – £35.00 per person
Friday 13th October 2017 – £35.00 per person
Friday 20th October 2017 – £35.00 per person
Friday 3rd November 2017 – £35.00 per person
Saturday 11th November 2017 – £35.00 per person