Banquet, Bed & Breakfast from £79.50pp

Come live like lords and ladies of a bygone age and enjoy an evening of fun, laughter and merriment followed by an overnight stay and a full English Breakfast the following morning.

The evening includes:

  • Five Course Banquet Feast
  • Two goblets of wine and two goblets of Mead
  • Entertainment by the Lords and Ladies of the Court
  • Disco in our dungeon
  • Overnight stay in a Standard Courtyard Bedroom
  • Full English Breakfast prior to departure

Bar opens at 7.00pm, closes at 12.30pm (12.ooam Sundays)
Banquet at 8.00pm, Disco until 1.00am (12.30am Sundays)

Banquet, Bed & Breakfast
£79.50 per person* 

 

 

Dates:
MARCH
Friday 31st March 2017
APRIL
Friday 7th April 2017
Friday 21st April 2017
Friday 28th April 2017  
MAY
Saturday 6th May 2017
Friday 12th May 2017
Friday 26th May 2017
Sunday 28th May 2017
JUNE
Friday 2nd June 2017
Thursday 15th June 2017
Friday 16th June 2017
Friday 30th June 2017
JULY
Thursday 13th July 2017
Friday 14th July 2017
Friday 21st July 2017
Saturday 29th July 2017
AUGUST
Friday 4th August 2017
Friday 11th August 2017
Thursday 17th August 2017
SEPTEMBER
Thursday 7th September 2017
Friday 15th September 2017
Friday 22nd September 2017
Friday 29th September 2017
OCTOBER
Friday 13th October 2017
Friday 20th October 2017
NOVEMBER
Friday 3rd November 2017
Saturday 11th November 2017

 

* Based on two persons sharing a Standard Double/ Twin Courtyard Bedroom. Subject to availability, Upgrades available subject to availability and small supplement. T’s&C’s apply.

To book or enquire, please book online via the link above or contact 0191 389 1111 or contact us