Skip to main content

ELIZABETHAN BANQUET, BED & BREAKFAST

Come live like lords and ladies of a bygone age and enjoy an evening of fun, laughter and merriment, followed by an overnight stay and a Full English Breakfast the following morning.

The evening includes:

  • Five Course Banquet Feast
  • One Goblet of Wine and One Goblet of Mead
  • Entertainment by the Lords and Ladies of the Court
  • Disco in our Dungeon
  • Overnight Stay in a Standard Courtyard Bedroom
  • Full English Breakfast prior to departure

From £85.00 per person* 

Bar Opens at 7.00pm
Closes at 12.30am (12.00am Sundays)

Banquet at 8.00pm
Disco until 1.00am (12.30am Sundays)

* Offer based on two persons sharing a Standard Double/ Twin Courtyard Bedroom. Subject to availability, Upgrades available subject to availability and small supplement. Hotel t&c’s apply.

**************************************************

September 2018
Thursday 6th September 2018
Friday 7th September 2018
Friday 28th September 2018
October 2018
Friday 5th October 2018
Saturday 13th October 2018
Friday 19th October 2018
Sunday 28th October 2018
November 2018
Saturday 17th November 2018
Friday 23rd November 2018
Friday 30th November 2018

To book or enquire, please book online or call reservations on 0191 389 1111