Skip to main content

ELIZABETHAN BANQUET, BED & BREAKFAST

Come live like lords and ladies of a bygone age and enjoy an evening of fun, laughter and merriment, followed by an overnight stay and a Full English Breakfast the following morning.

The evening includes:

  • Five Course Banquet Feast
  • One Goblet of Wine and One Goblet of Mead
  • Entertainment by the Lords and Ladies of the Court
  • Disco music in our Dungeon
  • Overnight Stay in a Standard Courtyard Bedroom
  • Full English Breakfast prior to departure

From £86.50 per person* 

Bar Opens at 7.00pm
Closes at 12.30am (12.00am Sundays)

Banquet at 8.00pm
Disco until 1.00am (12.30am Sundays)

* Offer based on two persons sharing a Standard Double/ Twin Courtyard Bedroom. Subject to availability, Upgrades available subject to availability and small supplement. Hotel t&c’s apply.

**************************************************

Dates:
January 2019
Saturday 19th January 2019
February 2019
Friday 8th February 2019
Saturday 23rd February 2019
March 2019
Friday 1st March 2019
Friday 15th March 2019
April 2019
Friday 5th April 2019
Friday 19th April 2019
May 2019
Friday 10th May 2019
Friday 24th May 2019
June 2019
Friday 7th June 2019
Thursday 13th June 2019
Saturday 22n June 2019

To book or enquire, please book online or call reservations on 0191 389 1111